Mario Party 10!

I LOVE the Mario Party series. Although I have to admit I missed out on Mario Party 9. But we got a Wii U because there are games I want to play and Wii U is backwards compatible! (which is really good for me!)

((By the way… from what I am hearing, all Xbox Ones are going to be like that too! You know how exciting that would be if that was to be true! I could play all of my Fable series again, and that would make my day! <3))

Anyways, while I am trying to find a good Skyward Sword price (seriously, it almost costs as much as a new game!) we decided to get a party game because my sister and my mom are coming to visit. Both me, my sister, and my husband like Mario games and Mario Party allows us all to play at the same time! (As well as Smash Bros, but we haven’t played a ‘Party’ game in a while so we thought this would be best.) So I was super excited because I have been wanting to play this for a while now!~

So tonight, my husband and I will be testing it out! I will let you know what I think when I get a chance. ;P

Game on!

Leave a Reply

