Character Picture

I promised a picture of my character from Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning, right?

20150713_213110Sorry for the poor quality. Unfortunately, it is on my PS3 so getting a picture of it is a bit harder for me. But you get the gist. I am sad you cannot see her red hair! Oh well. At least it’s up… time to add to “About Me” Page as well. ;P

….. Yes, that means that was the game I played last night. I think tonight I will tackle Skyrim. I finished the series of quests I wanted to last night so ….

I am determined to continue Skyrim to see why it has all of the hype…

Leave a Reply

