Game Deprived

I am… so sad. I haven’t been able to play a game in such a long time. Ugh. Seriously, that is all I want to do right now. But I haven’t. Actually, the only game I have been playing is Reckoning…. I think I should play some of my others.

I was saving Uncharted for when I have the recording thing for YouTube… but I don’t know if I want to wait that long. I haven’t been playing Batman because… it makes my eyes hurt the way I play it. I am not going to lie. *laughs* I am horrid and keep it on Detective Mode. Actually, there was someone who made a good point:

When I enter a new area, I’ll scope everything out in DM, then turn it off and walk around again. Or, if I’m revisiting, I’ll use R3 to zoom, turn on DM to see if there are any threats, then turn off DM to appreciate the environs and game atmosphere.

I might have to consider doing that so I don’t keep it that way. I feel like I miss a lot doing it that way. Like, they work so hard to set up the place. I just don’t want to miss the Riddler’s Stuff and whatnot.

Oh… it has been so long since I have played, I may have to look up how to do thing. I wonder if they have a booklet in the case like Skyrim did…..

I am going to try to game tonight… I feel so… odd. ;P

Leave a Reply

