My Ever Growing Collection

I was going to talk about the newest FIFA game, but I am much more excited to talk about this:

Newest additions to my game collection!

wpid-20150924_211718.jpg

wpid-20150925_162512.jpg

Yes, we went to Gamestop and they had a sale I could not refuse. 4 games for $20. I mean, get the rest of the needed games to finish my Assassin’s Creed collection? Yes please! I have been dying to play them for such a long time….
And I saw Tomb Raider at its lowest price so I had to. Had to. So yay my ever growing collection is getting bigger!

Now if only I could get that El Gato for recording…. and figure out how I want to record my voice I would be fine….

Leave a Reply

