Dragon Age: Origins

Because I adored Dragon Age: Inquisition so much, I decided I just had to play the previous ones as well!

And did I mention I have the best husband ever? He bought it for me!

image

With trade in credits at GameStop. Told you he is the best. Anyway, I am very excited to see what all comes from this.

Now since is my first playthrough, I will be slightly annoying because I will aim to talk to every person, do everything, and try to finish off an area before moving on…. if my husband watches, it will drive him crazy.

But now as I start, I understand a lot more of what people in the Fandom are talking about.

My husband said he knew I was enjoying it because I was yelling and laughing. (“TRIATOR!” Was the big one he was referring to though.)

Oh, for those curious, I chose City Rogue Elf. Those jerks! Not even married for a blasted minute! Ugh! XD

Have you played it before? What did you start with? What was your beginning like?

2 thoughts on “Dragon Age: Origins

  1. I haven’t played this yet, and would need to find a PS3 or 360 from somewhere, however after my stint at playing Inquisition, (review is up! 😉 ) I feel like I need to play all the ones in the series.

    Great review though! Makes me want to play it!

    Like

    1. I am so going to go read that review. *laughs*
      And that was how I was. I LOVED Inquisition so much and I knew that there was a lot I was missing for fandomness because I hadn’t played the previous ones. (Everytime I see someone I recognize from Inquisition, I get really excited.)

      Glad that I didn’t turn you away from it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

