It Has Been A While My Friend….

I know. I just about dropped off the edge of the Earth, right? Okay, here is an update:
I was playing Dragon Age: Inquisition. I know you have already heard about that enough from me.

I tried that Unwritten Tales game…. I have to admit.. not a fan. Not in the least. Nix. Sorry. I disliked it so much that it is now up for sale on eBay.

20160207_133246.jpg12873320big-crossed-arms

 

So… what I have been doing is also playing….

storia-assassin-creed-2

HOOKED! Love it. I am trying to get as much done as I go along. Getting most of the city finished before doing story quests, or do a story quest here and there but mostly getting everything done in the city. Also building up the Villa and whatnot as I go along.

And I LOVE IT! I knew it was awesome but never watched everything. I never realized how charming Ezio as a character was. He’s even cooler than I had believed. So that is my update. I am working on the Assassin’s Creed series, I will probably keep working on my FULL PLAY THROUGH OF ALL QUESTS with Dragon Age: Inquisition in between Assassin’s Creed games, and will probably give updates as I go along.

But ….

I’m sorry. Please do not play that Unwritten Tales game. Well, maybe. I just – I like just about most games. But for some odd reason, this one just did not sit with me. I am unsure what it is. I can’t say it was too much talking, because I obviously don’t mind the talking in games (sometimes enjoy it more than most people). Just…. Not sure.

I used to have a “Behind the Times” tag… I think maybe I should do an entry for Assassin’s Creed 2 using that tag. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

