What The BLAST? Zelda Delayed!

2558028-zelda_002

I. Am. DISAPPOINTED. I have been waiting for this game for such a long while. I am a huge Zelda fan (if you didn’t already know) and working on playing the 3DS versions of the game. (And yet I still need to play Skyward Sword, this needs to happen!) And my husband was going to get me a Wii U again once this Zelda came out – but looks like we will just have to get an NX!

ZWU delay

I will live… I will live… I can wait. I swear I can. It was supposed to be this year… I can wait one more year, right?

Zelda Wii U Delayed to 2017 – Also coming to NX

Leave a Reply

