My “Asian” Inquisitor

Dragon_Age_Inquisition_wallpaper

I usually don’t concentrate on my character’s ethnicity. But I wanted to try something different. I wanted to try making an “Asian” Inquisitor – with my daughter’s help. She wanted to help design her which is why she has purple eyes and eyeshadow.

So, here are her pictures. Because I felt like sharing her somewhere. (And the “Hawke” that is in this game.)

Whoo!! I was excited about her, not going to lie.

Adjusted Hawke

Hawke.

Leave a Reply

