It’s Been Too Long

I haven’t had a chance to play a game in a LONG time! (or so it feels like.) So I am a bit on edge these past few days…. I feel like this is what I have been doing:

photo-1

But we are going to FIX THAT TODAY!! Today we got a game I have been excited about since I heard about it.

5507213_sd

I love TellTale series. Their games are just fantastic. And from what I hear, they did wonderfully with a different story/side of the Batman tale! I just- there is no passing that up!

I’ll let y’all know about how it is. I will try to be on Twitch and post on YouTube as well.

FINALLY gaming. You have no idea how the struggle has been this past week.

5 thoughts on “It’s Been Too Long

  1. I’ve struggled to play anything this week with silly late work days. Looking forward to digging into something substantial.
    I’m keen on the Batman game, but I’m waiting for all the episodes to be released first. Hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

