Sometimes it’s the little things.

Today, I will not be extremely wordy, nor will I have a lot to talk about – for I am on my mobile phone. 

But I did want to show you this cool Xbox One controller cover that the hubby gave me (my husband, for those whose brain may not work the same way as mine):

Neat right? The Forward logo shows a lot better on my controller because it is white- compared to my husband’s black elite controller. I even took another shot (because the phone I have now has a much better camera):

That is all from me today. I bet some of y’all may be going “Thank goodness.” ;D

Blame lack of time on computer.

Leave a Reply

