Update: Giving the site a new look!

Hello everyone!

I know it has been a while – I actually have a few entries prepared/planned to write so I can start posting again. The hard part is actually getting down to it and putting the plans into words on here.

8w700_f-maxage-0
It really shouldn’t be this hard!!

ANYWAY, you’ll see that I will start having featured images, try to have some sort of consistency going on – I even changed the banner already so it looks a little better (instead of my hack job before).

I will try to have this looking a little better… or it might just stop with the whole banner and making sure to have featured images. Who knows. We’ll see what I do.

Thank you all for your patience!!

(Upcoming – about a mobile game that I am actually STILL playing and enjoying, and Mass Effect: Andromeda.)

2 thoughts on “Update: Giving the site a new look!

Leave a Reply

